Contact Us

General enquiries

Please contact our MDXSU Welcome Desk team at mdxsu@mdx.ac.uk or on 020 8411 6450. You can also contact us via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

You can find contact details for elected representatives here, or details of specific staff members below.

 

Marketing Enquiries & Freshers' Fair Bookings

For more information on the advertising and marketing opportunities available during both Welcome Month and throughout the year, please visit www.mdxsu.com/advertiseFor queries, please contact marketing@mdxsu.com or call 020 8411 6450.

 

Where to find us

MDXSU Welcome Desk
MDX House (downstairs),
The Burroughs
Hendon,
London
NW4 4BT


For directions to the Middlesex Hendon campus, please click here.

Our Welcome Desk is open weekdays (excluding bank holidays) between 10am and 4pm.

 

MDXSU Staff


YOUR COMMUNITIES

Martha Jephcott
Student Communities Manager
Tel: 020 8411 4414  Email: M.Jephcott@mdx.ac.uk

Rachael Wall
Student Groups Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 5059  Email: R.Wall@mdx.ac.uk

Tyelle Render
Student Media Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 4797  Email: T.Render@mdx.ac.uk


YOUR STUDIES

Jordan Lewis
Student Advocacy and Policy Manager
Tel: 020 8411 4035  Email: J.Lewis@mdx.ac.uk

Michael Jones
Senior Student Advisor
Tel: 020 8411 4141  Email: M.G.Jones@mdx.ac.uk

Lee Bird
Democracy Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 6453 Email: L.Bird@mdx.ac.uk

Michael Lowe
Representative Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 5646  Email: M.Lowe@mdx.ac.uk


YOUR DEVELOPMENT

Hannah Roberts
Student Development and Campaigns Manager 
Tel: 020 8411 6005  Email: H.L.Roberts@mdx.ac.uk

Pete Offord
Community Partnerships Coordinator 
Tel: 020 8411 5785  Email: P.Offord@mdx.ac.uk

Rohan Kon
Campaigns and Projects Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 4076  Email: r.kon@mdx.ac.uk

Tamara Joseph 
Citizens UK Community Organiser
Email: Tamara.Joseph@citizensuk.org


YOUR VOICE

Laura Higgs
Communications and Income Manager
Tel: 020 8411 5125  Email: l.higgs@mdx.ac.uk 

Camelia Purwanto
Communications and Design Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 4107  Email: c.purwanto@mdx.ac.uk 

Ben Patterson
Events and Income Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 4102  Email: b.patterson@mdx.ac.uk 

                                           

Yocana Vaz Da Cruz
Office & HR Coordinator
Tel: 020 8411 2390  Email: Y.Vazdacruz@mdx.ac.uk

Janelle Clarke
Finance Manager
Tel: 020 8411 6416  Email: J.A.Clarke@mdx.ac.uk

Ed Marsh
Chief Executive
Tel: 020 8411 6450 Email: E.Marsh@mdx.ac.uk 

Raechel Mattey
Deputy Chief Executive 
Tel: 020 8411 3452 Email: R.Mattey@mdx.ac.uk

 

Powered by

Registered Office: Middlesex University Students' Union, The Burroughs, Hendon, NW4 4BT
Registered Charity Number: 1140254

Hide Bike Hire Events